Associates

NextHome Premier Real Estate Located in Marriottsville, MD

2600 Longstone Lane
Unit 105 & 106
Marriottsville, MD 21104

Associates

Ashley Fremont-Smith Agent

Photo of Ashley Fremont-Smith
  • MD License #: 581521
  • Ashley@NHPRE.com
  • Direct: 443.629.4960
Languages Spoken
English, French
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Harjeet Jandu Agent

Photo of Harjeet Jandu
  • MD License #: 628920
  • Harjeet@NHPRE.com
  • Direct: 443-542-3151
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Punjabi
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Cyndi Liparini Agent

Photo of Cyndi Liparini
  • MD License #: 12345
  • Cynthia@NHPRE.com
  • Direct: 443.324.8612
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Wineries

Robby Martin Agent

Photo of Robby Martin
  • MD License #: 0668917
  • Maryland License #: Maryland
  • Robby@NHPRE.com
  • Direct: 410.456.4539
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Darren Proudfoot Agent

Photo of Darren Proudfoot
  • MD License #: 12345
  • Darren@NHPRE.com
  • Direct: 410.984.3584
Expertise Types
Residential

Ally Scherr Administrative Assistant

Photo of Ally Scherr
  • ally@nhpre.com
  • Direct: 410.442.1000

Abby Scott Agent

Photo of Abby Scott
  • MD License #: 662891
  • abigail@NHPRE.com
  • Direct: 443.904.5247

David Stratmann Broker, Principal Broker

Photo of David Stratmann
  • MD License #: 3107613
  • MD License #: 510339
  • David@NHPRE.com
  • Direct: 410.977.5808
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Shawn Stratmann Operation Manager, Recruiting/Retention

Photo of Shawn Stratmann
  • shawn@nhpre.com
  • Direct: 4433243008
Expertise Types
Other

Matt Zielinski Agent

Photo of Matt Zielinski
  • MD License #: 585675
  • Matt@nhpre.com
  • Direct: 443-864-8922
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Mortgage, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Terry Zielinski Agent

Photo of Terry Zielinski
  • MD License #: 654728
  • Terry@NHPRE.com
  • Office: 4104421000